A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000452

Originalpreis: € 321.80  Ersparnis  € 128.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 192.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Martine 2012-09-19 17:25:03

Hi,

Would it be possible to get some picture of this dress in ivory and champagne and close up of the details. I would really appreciate it.

Thanks,
Martine

Von Martine 2012-08-31 18:12:49

Bonjour,

J'adore ce modèle de robe... J'aimerais savoir s'il serait possible de voir une photo avec la couleur champagne et aussi une de couleur ivoire.

Merci :)

Von Amy Thwaites 2012-07-29 21:13:41

Hello,

I was just wondering what hoop I would need with this dress?

Thanks

Von Bel 2012-06-05 16:36:34

My wedding is not until 6 months for now and I plan to order this dress like in about 3 1/2 months since I'm still loosing baby weight. Will you still be making this dress by than? It's beautiful and I know this is the one.
Thank you!

Von April 2012-04-29 17:57:38

I'm wondering if this dress would come in oceana silver by any chance?

Von Jenna 2012-02-22 18:40:02

HI!
I love this dress. Is it possible to have close up pictures of its details and in white if possible?? Thanks

Von amanda kelly 2012-02-18 09:27:41

pls can u send more pics of the beading
thanks

Von cristina 2012-02-08 15:16:12

Hi there!!
I would like to get a couple of photos to my email address to be able to zoom in...i already got a couple of pics from another dress and i want to thank you for your excellent customer service :) Looking forward to see this pictures and hoping to able to place my order as soon as i pick the dress i like the most!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-08 18:24:07

Hi Cristina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they can help you know more details of it .



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von sue maidment 2011-12-09 12:50:55

Hi i have had this dress made by you at JenJenHouse and its perfect it has been beautifully made thankyou ....i would like this wrap order number 013004236)
made if possible the same as the design on the top of the dress .... maney thanks

Von Alveliz Alvarez 2011-12-07 17:42:00

Hola, acabo de comprar este vestido, espero quede perfecto, luego les comentare.

Al grupo de servicio al cliente les quiero dar las gracias por su cordial ayuda.

Alveliz

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-09 00:46:59

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por su comentario y sus palabras, son muy bien recibidas por todo el equipo.

No dude en contactarnos si llega a a tener alguna duda o requerimiento.

 1 - 10 von 35 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98