A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000612

Originalpreis: € 322.80  Ersparnis  € 113.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 208.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Karina Hansen 2012-08-09 05:09:41

Fick min bröllopsklänning igår. Den är helt underbar. Passar perfekt. Tack alla på JENJENHOUSE för ett fantastiskt arbete. Ni är underbara.
Många kramar till er.
Mvh. karina

Von fatima 2012-02-22 11:05:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

dear JenJenHouse :

I would like to thank the site for this wonderful opportunity.

I received my dress today.

When i measurement it was magnificence.

I would like to thank you and I hope in the future to ask for more wonderful dresses.

fatima saleh

Von Tracey Quinn 2011-12-05 14:33:04

I must admit for the price I paid for my wedding dress delivered to my door custom made, I didn't know what to expect. My dress was delivered today( Mon) to N. Ireland having left China on Fri, I could track each and every move it made with ease. The dress itself is absolutely beautiful and superb quality, really impressed and would highly recommend JenJenHouse to everyone. I did make a few enquiries as my dress was being made, all of which received a reply within hours, and as requested I received my small sample of material requested for matching up with other bits & pieces, customer service is fantastic. 100% satisfied.

Von joanne 2011-10-12 13:25:27

Hi there i am considering buying the dress could you please email me some pics that are close up of the dress many thanks jo

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 20:59:15

Hi Joanne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Dorothy 2011-09-08 01:50:30

I tried the dress on after I received it. It fits well and I would like to recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks very much!

Von marwa 2011-08-31 11:44:11

Hello,

Can you please send me some more/other photos of this dress?

Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 23:40:22

Hi Marwa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98