A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000453

Originalpreis: € 417.74  Ersparnis  € 191.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 225.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Manuela Pace 2011-12-06 00:17:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hallo,
das Kleid ist wirklich absolut super! Es hat alles super geklappt, das Kleid war innerhalb von 2 Wochen da und es hat super gepasst.
Vielen Dank und viele Grüße
Manuela

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 01:59:09

Liebe Manuela,

Ich freue mich riesig! Vielen Dank für Ihr schönes Kompliment.
Ich werde mich freuen wenn wir weitere Kleider in der Zukunft für Sie anfertigen dürfen.

Von Sam 2011-10-26 19:02:13

hi if i order now can i get it by the end of november?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-26 19:28:41

Hi Sam,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

You will get this dress by 16th November if you order this dress today and choose expedited shipping. Please do not worry.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von Rebecca 2011-09-26 10:12:40

Can I please have additional pictures of this dress? Thanks! In plus size if possible.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 22:29:36

Hi Rebecca.

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Nicole Moxley 2011-09-06 16:18:25

Hello!
I would love to see more detail on this dress and see it in white. Is that possible?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 20:08:09

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von lorena 2011-09-04 09:24:26

can you send me more pictures of the dress in white. thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 23:48:18

Hi lorena,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


For any other questions,please do not hesitate to contact us.

Von Maria Nikolaeva 2011-07-04 03:03:58

Hello,

Can you please let me know if this dress, if ordered by 8th July, can arrive by the 22nd August? Please confirm.

Kind Regards,
Maria

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-05 01:08:54

Hi Maria,

If ordered by 8th July and select the expedited shipping, you would get the dress by 5th August.Also you can get it by 14 August based on standard shipping.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98