A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000597

Originalpreis: € 369.77  Ersparnis  € 170.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Shona Nimmo 2012-07-21 10:31:58

So other people has managed to get other pictures of the dress without the veil but they are not availible for me!! thanks for that!!

Von Shona Nimmo 2012-07-19 12:58:17

Also can I ask what colour the dress is in the picture? Is that white or ivory?

Von Shona Nimmo 2012-07-19 12:54:26

I love the front of this dress. Would really like it if I could see the back of the dress without the veil. I need to see the back before definatlely deciding I want this dress.
Shona

Von joanna powis 2011-11-30 10:20:17

Stunning dress, great quality and great communication would recommend to friends and family, thank you.

Von emma 2011-09-02 10:50:57

hi,
i was wondering if you had anymore photos of the dress and also if you have any material swatches in the different colours you offer as im unsure of which suit my skin (i only know white makes me look washed out :D )

kind regards
emma x

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-03 03:20:48

Hi Emma,

Thanks for your mail.
 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Marwa 2011-08-28 13:30:22

Hi, I was wondering if you are able to use different fabric than stated for the dress? my body doesn't suit organza very well is it possible to make the dress using satin alone? also are there any other photos of the dress that I can have a look at?

Many thanks,
marwa, UK.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-28 21:21:24

Hi Marwa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually the dress has several layers, the outside is made from Organza,the inner layer is made from satin. So, it can suit you well. We normally make our dresses with the fabrics we stated on the website and strongly recommend you to keep the original design.Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Nesreen 2011-08-18 17:09:49

Me too I Want Some picture showing the back of the dress without the veil :) thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-18 20:47:18

Hi Nesreen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can know more details of the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,do not hesitate to contact us.

Von karen 2011-08-12 05:47:16

Another lovely dress. Could you please send me a picture showing the back of the dress, without the veil? Kind regards, Karen

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-13 00:16:03

Hi karen,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can more details of the dress with them.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98