A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #002004749

Originalpreis: € 358.78  Ersparnis  € 89.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 268.83

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ashley Davis 2012-08-15 11:56:15

I received my gorgeous dress yesterday!!! It's stunning and very well made for the price! I am sooo happy I bought my dress from jenjenhouse and I can't wait to wear it on my Big Day;)

Von kemi 2012-06-01 19:49:46

Hello,
I've written on this dress before, and have some additional questions.

1. Can you make sleeves for this dress like the one on this link
http://www.jenjenhouse.com/Empire-Square-Neckline-Chapel-Train-Chiffon--Satin-Wedding-Dresses-With-Embroidery-002005194-g5194
with the back in the shape of a V instead of square so raises the low V and blends nicely with the lace up back style.
OR
as enclosed in the attached pictures
Both styles using a sheer/see through/chiffon material instead of the lace material shown/used. So that it blends nicely with the fabric of this dress.
Can this be sown as a separate piece?
2.Does this dress need al petticoat?

Von Beatriz 2012-12-18 23:30:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's a great, classic dress!if it is not the wedding dress,i almost want to wear it to everywhere in every moments .got so many compliments when i wear it in my wedding

Von Arlene 2012-10-10 22:19:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress for my wedding in October2012 and it was absolutely beautiful. It can came in the right size. It was everything I would have imagined. I ordered it on the 10th of September and received it on the 30th of September. What prompted service! Thank you JenJenHouse.

Von Bella 2012-10-10 22:16:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

First time ordering from JenJenHouse and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Took a gamble ordering my wedding dress online and I'm beyond estatic with it! Excellent price, quick delivery and the dress.....is PERFECT! I went with the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I have definitely been converted to a JenJenHouse shopper for life!!!

Von Dora 2012-10-10 22:14:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you JenJenHouse for your wonderful service! I received my dress this morning in perfect condition!!! A whole 36 hours earlier than estimated! The dress material is heavy and of good quality, and just (if not better) as in the picture! I am very, very, very happy and satisfied! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I can't wait for my wedding day! it was still MUCH cheaper than buying a dress from a bridal shop, so don't hesitate to buy from JenJenHouse!!!!!

Von Ruslan 2012-08-28 04:43:06

Thanks for JenJenhouse stuff a lot, good job, good quality and nice design.

Von Joanne Elie 2012-08-20 17:40:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical before ordering my dress online, however I can assure you that the quality of the dress will not disappointing you !!I tried the exact same dress in a bridal shop and it cost $1300, I ordered it from JEN for under $300.I received my custom made dress within 2 weeks, I will not say that the quality is %100 however , it is good enough to make you look absolutely stunning on your wedding day!!to all the ladies that chose that dress good chose:)I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY DRESS

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-20 18:07:39

Von Carlie Sleeth 2012-08-06 03:17:37

Thank You So Much JenJenHouse!! I received my dress & it is PERFECT!!
Just as I expected, if not better :) Perfect Fit, &Quality made!!
Thank you for helping make my wedding plans a breeze & stress free!

Von tamara 2012-07-27 01:18:34

El vestido queda exactamente igual que el de la foto?

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98