A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Spitze Perlen verziert #002000179

Originalpreis: € 283.82  Ersparnis  € 86.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von KatrinGermany 2014-07-13 09:00:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My wedding dress is a dream, it was like on the picture, same colour etc., here in one month. Everybody on the wedding was impressed and thought it would cost around 2000 Euro :-) It was comfortable the whole day, not too hot etc. Late at night i could feel the corsage sticks a bit, but didn't mind at all. The quality is fantastic, four different layers of fabric, beautiful sparkling ornaments and an integrated Bra. I also tried dresses in expensive shops in Germany, they are just the same! I am very content and would order again anytime.

Mein Brautkleid war ein Traum, genau wie auf der Abbildung und geliefert in einem Monat. Meine Gäste dachten es müsste so um die 2000 Euro kosten, da es so aufwendig und pompös war. Es war den ganzen Tag bequem, nicht zu heiß usw. Spät in der Nacht spürte ich die Miederstäbchen etwas, was aber kaum störte. Die Qualität ist hervorragend, vier Schichten Stoff, glitzernde Verzierungen und ein eingebrachter BH. I habe auch Kleider in teuren Geschäften hier probiert, die sind genauso! Ich bin begeistert und würde immer wieder bestellen.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sue Thomson 2013-07-02 01:28:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My wedding dress is all that I hoped for, it is my first time ordering in line, and I would not hesitate to recommend other brides to do so. Dress First impressed me with their attention to detail and they kept me informed all the way through the process.
Very impressed will be ordering from them again!

pic1.jpg

Von Isabelle Letarte 2012-05-13 08:34:04

J'ai commandé cette robe (002000179) (voir fichier ci-joint)
Je voudrais être sur que la couleur sur la photo est bien Ivoire?

Merci

I would like to know if i ordered the good color for the item (002000179)(see picture include)
I ordered Ivory? it's the same that the picture?

Thank

Isabelle Letarte

Von JULIA ARDILA 2014-09-17 08:29:31

HOLA BUENOS DIAS, QUIERO SABER COMO VA EL PROCESO DE FABRICACIÒN DEL VESTIDO QUE COMPRE, Y SI SE HIZO EL CAMBIO SOLICITADO REFERENTE AL COLOR DEL BORDADO, YO LO QUIERO COLOR MARFIL TAL COMO APARECE EN LA IMAGEN DE MUESTRA, TAMBIEN ME GUSTARIA SABER CUANDO POSIBLEMENTE SE HARIA EL ENVIO YA QUE LO NECESITO PARA EL 11 DE OCTUBRE... AGRADEZCO SU INFORMACION.

Von Lorna Thomas 2013-07-10 09:16:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was recommended to JenJenhouse by a friend in Jamaica West Indies and I never regret a moment of it. It was ordered and shipped in NY and I received the Perfect dress in Kingston Jamaica. I have never searched for a dress even before I ordered this one on line. At every glanced there's a smile on my face The perfect dress nothing added nothing I'd take away. It wasn't heavy it felt just right it complimented my figure made me glow like sunlight. Not only did I get the perfect dress but to top it off I got the perfect veil like the icing on the cake # 006005419 which JenJenHouse recommended. I would recommend this site to anyone, any day .
On August 17, 2013 the bride to be in " My Perfect Dress" made me say "YES to JenJenHouse dress"

Von Jane 2013-06-23 01:01:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dress on time and it is outstanding beautiful. I was very pleased with the customer service that I received throughout the order process. I asked a lot of questions and they were always polite and helpful in their responses.

Von Jennifer 2013-06-18 02:49:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is much more beautiful than i imagine . i got her just on time. the delivery is fast.and the quality of the dress is also perfect.it’s worth the money!

Von Lindsay 2013-06-18 02:44:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress! It was perfect for my wedding! It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality! I highly recommend jenjenhouse!

Von vickyharcsa 2013-06-07 23:42:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Liebes Amor Moda Team,

ich muss sagen ich war erst skeptisch aber ich kann euch nur sagen ich bin absolut begeistert von diesem Kleid, es sitzt wie angegossen und es sieht einfach nur Wunderschön aus. Vielen Lieben Dank für die tolle Arbeit und ein riesiges Kompliment an die Näherinen.

Bin sooooooo Happy!!!

(Zollgebühren kamen noch dazu aber es hat sich auf jedenfall gelohnt)

Danke LG

Von Monica b 2013-05-12 04:40:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Even prettier in real life, and the quality of fabric and work is just as good as other wedding dresses! I would definitively recommend others to use jenjenhouse.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98