A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000296

Originalpreis: € 291.81  Ersparnis  € 97.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 193.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Dominique Hardy 2012-08-31 03:19:27

hello, would it be possible if you could send a pic of this dress? particularly pattern area please. and also how long would it take to custom make and send to uk? thank you

Von Crystal 2012-08-30 14:28:30

I opened this tiny little box and WOW!!! This dress is so amazing!!! I am very impressed on the quality of this dress!!!! Can't wait to wear it! Its going to be perfect!

Von Ann Marie Davies 2012-08-07 01:41:35

Dear JenJenHouse

I ordered my dress on 15th July and received the delivery within 18 days. I was slightly nervous because when the package arrived, the box was so small that I didn't think the dress I ordered could possibly be in it. I opened the box and pulled the dress out of the bag. Absolutely Stunning!!!! The quality of the material and stitching is amazing and the fit of the dress is perfect! I can't wait to be able to wear it on my big day.

Thank you so much, I'm thrilled to bits.

Von Maria 2012-07-25 23:40:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Mein Paket wurde mit einer unbeschädigten Verpackung fristgerecht abgeliefert. Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Es war einfach so gut wie die Präsentation im Internet. Total empfehlenswert!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:51:42

Von Jo Coppin 2012-06-25 00:35:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just recieved my wedding dress today, and wanted to tell you how impressed i am with it. It fits perfectly and looks so beautiful. Thank you so much, i cant wait to wear it.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-25 01:36:14

Von lisa sheeran 2012-06-18 07:36:03

hello, would it be possible if you could send a pic of this dress? particularly pattern area please. and how long would it take to custom make and send to uk? thank you

Von Jen Watson 2012-05-06 03:59:39

hi, really interested in this dress, getting married in January, however have just had a baby! would like to lose weight before ordering. will this dress be available in October? x

Von CAROL REINA 2011-11-13 20:43:49

HOLA ME GUSTARIA SABER EL PRECIO PARA COLOMBIA Y EL COSTO DE ENVIO

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-14 21:16:01

Hola Carol , buenos dias , muchas gracias por contactarnos, tenemos tres estanderes de Envio, el precio de envio segun su elegido de estander .

Von nadiavandervalk 2011-09-20 07:12:07

Hi there,

First of all, what a lovely dress! I have seen so many different nice dresses on this website I find it hard to choose.
Is it possible to send me a detailed picture of this dress please?

Thank you very much

Nadia

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-20 23:42:27

Hi Nadia,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in white we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Kirsty Riches 2011-09-18 14:15:30

I love this dress, have you any additional pics or pics i could see bigger as i cant see detail fully?? thanks x

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-18 21:03:05

Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98