A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten Schlitz Vorn
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten Schlitz Vorn #002011415

Originalpreis: € 448.73  Ersparnis  € 288.84

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 159.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Pelouard Liudmila 2013-12-13 09:05:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Я была самой красивой невестой в этом платье!!!Нет слов оно восхитительное!!!

Von Joyce 2013-06-23 01:07:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality of the dress is much better than what I expected. For the price of the dress it was well worth it. I do not need a bra, it is not "cheap" at all.

Von Roxanne 2013-06-19 03:01:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress last month. it was made perfectly and fit me very well. i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations. I give 5 stars. good website!

Von Jamie 2013-06-18 02:50:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was amazed at the dress when I received it .It arrived so quickly,I was also very satisfied with the quality of the material and the workmanship. It is definitely worth the price which was also great value.

Von Madge 2013-06-18 02:47:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress! It is perfect! Finding a dress for this design can be challenging but this dress makes you look like a princess! I am 100% happy with the dress and would definitely recommend to my friends !!

Von Stephanie 2013-01-23 21:21:25

I Really Love the Dress Thank You

Von Alexandra 2012-12-10 00:01:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is beautiful perfect for my wedding in ball could not fault anything great price good quality will buy again 100% i like the split on the side of the dress, very special, thank you guys, i will come again.

Von brinda 2012-11-28 22:04:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress for an amazing price and its stunning I am very happy with this dress, its top quality and fits perfectly. Thank you. i will recommend your website to friends around me to buy dress if they needed. Myself is already a loyalty customer. :)

Von Maria 2012-10-10 19:34:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding in 2013. It looked beautiful on line and it was just as beautiful when we received it. I still cant believe the prices, fantastic. I will shop here again and again.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:54:59

Von Lydia 2012-10-10 19:32:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very nervous prior to ordering my dress as we are working to a tight budget but I still wanted to feel beautiful on my wedding day. I had no need to worry. The customer service and help I recieved was excellent. Step by step. When I recieved my dress it was in quite a small box which was amazing really!! It was packed inside out but once i turned it the right way i wa soo happy. The quality and workman ship is excellent for the money that I paid! I tried dresses on the bridal shops and all were in the £600 upwards mark which was out of the question. Great custmer service and the quality of my dress is great. I am so happy with my dress and the service so don't hesitate if want a great quality dress at a great price. It was important for me to put up my own review as the other brides reviews gave me the courage to place my order. happy shopping brides!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:53:07

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98