A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000827

Originalpreis: € 345.78  Ersparnis  € 145.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von nadine-mrowka 2013-09-09 05:34:40

Das kleid ist wirklich wunderschön und sieht genauso aus wie auf dem foto.ich habe es auf Maß anfertigen lassen und es sitzt wie angegossen.vielen dank für diese tolles kleid

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-09 23:49:53

Von Nikki 2013-08-01 03:17:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love my deb dress, it is a perfect fit and I was overly happy with it! thankyou so much jenjenhouse! I have now purchased my graduation dress here too!

Von simona trevisi 2013-05-14 14:11:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ciao a tutti,io sono di Modena,ho acquistato questo abito una decina di giorni fa e oggi mi è arrivato.....dire meraviglioso è davvero dire poco,l ho fatto fare su misura e le misure me le ha prese mia mamma ed è assolutamente perfetto!Grazie davvero di cuore,avevo un po di paura nell aprire il cartone e invece sono super soddisfatta,anche il ricamo è perfetto!!!Grazie ancora
Simona

Von Laura_MG 2013-02-01 14:17:10

es precioso

Von Betty 2012-12-10 21:43:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress, it is stunning, so well made, received it today. The tailoring time was very prompt. Look forward to wearing it in January, such fantastic value for money!! Thank you for making my dress so beautiful.

Von Sandy 2012-12-05 21:41:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, This dress is actually really nicely made! I was VERY surprised when I got it packed into a small box. it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in the first season of next year.

Von Amy 2012-11-29 22:30:16

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. The dress is wonderful and the size is perfect. If you are not sure but you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very happy

Von Whitney 2012-11-29 19:19:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is amazing indeed. just get the dress today and im very happy with it. had it tried on me it looks perfect i also ordered that wrap that the model wearing in the picture below. they are indeed a good match i really love the design.

THank you very much for the beautiful dress JenJenHouse.com.

Von Keziah 2012-11-15 19:45:59

hi could you send me some more pics of the dress please?

Von Maria 2012-10-27 01:24:18

I love this wedding dress so much, when i saw it at the first sight, i was totally falling in love with it!! and immediately i placed the order for it. after about 2 weeks, i received it, opened it, saw it and tried it , i really could not be surprised any more. it fit me so well and so well-done. besides, the shipping is so fast.

I have recommended JenJen to all my friends. Thanks for JenJen!!!

 1 - 10 von 189 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98