A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000482

Originalpreis: € 325.79  Ersparnis  € 149.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 175.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Shanay 2012-09-17 12:28:05

Hi there!

Could you please send me some more pics of this dress?

Von Arabela 2011-09-08 01:27:57

I have got the dress and it is far better than imagined. I like it so much. Now I'm ready to wear it for my wedding ceremony.

Von Leila 2011-09-04 02:58:23

please can you send me some close up pictures of this dress? thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 22:36:56

Dear Leila,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry to tell you that the pictures you asked for are not available right now. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures. Thank you.

Von Leila 2011-09-03 23:16:29

Can you send me some pictures of this dress please with some close ups too? Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 23:34:54

Dear Leila,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry to tell you that the pictures you asked for are not available right now. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures. Thank you.

Von Anna 2011-07-27 04:26:58

Does this dress have an underskirt? Am I able to see more photos of the completed dress? How long does the sale price on for?
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-27 23:06:34

Hi Anna,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
This dress comes with a underskirt. The promotion will last 2 Days and we highly recommend you to place us the order before the promotion is over.
 
We will send you the pictures you need tomorrow for we have dismissed from work already.
 
Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Courtney 2011-07-05 02:52:30

Hello, can the dress be made with a zip rather than lace up? Thank you. Also, can you please e-mail me photos of the completed dress tailored by you?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-07 01:21:50

Dear Courtney,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

The dress can be made a zip back. But you'll have to pay for an extra $20 for this alteration. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

Sorry that the pictures of this dress are not available right now.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von Katlynne 2011-04-14 10:47:15

I'm a little nervous because I haven't seen any reviews for the dresses that I like. I specifically really love this dress but how can I be sure that it will be made well.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-04-16 02:03:32

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98