A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000444

Originalpreis: € 443.72  Ersparnis  € 205.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 237.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Soraya 2012-11-16 03:10:42

The dress is amazing and so quickly shipped! Within 1,5 week I received the dress. Perfectly on time for my last minute wedding!

The only thing is, when I ordered the dress I tought that the beadwork on the waist was actually a broche. The beadment instead is ok, but a real broche would finish the dress and it would be a perfect 10...

Thank you very much Jenny Joseph..

With kind regards,

Soraya.

Von Yekaterina 2012-11-16 01:00:38

Hello! could you send the close up and ivory and champagne pics? Thanks [email protected]

Von Evelyn 2012-10-10 23:33:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i couldn't believe how quickly it came. the quality was amazing and better then i imagined it would be.

Von Joy 2012-10-10 23:32:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I´m from Czech Republic, they are AMAZING!!!!! It was worth it.. thank you so much!!! I will have most beautiful wedding day! good material, nice work.. everything is OK!!!

Von Nadia 2012-09-11 19:39:50

is this dress all beaded please could you send me a close up to my email thanks

Von Michelle Parish 2012-07-29 19:56:02

Hi,

I have purchased this dress and it is on the way to me now. I would like to know whether it is recommended to wear a petticoat/hoops under the dress or does the dress not require it or already have some tule/padding to make the dress sit right?

Von sungirll 2012-07-29 04:24:50

Wedding dress was very poor quality. Dress as soon as I wrote a letter that my dress is very bad, a lot of defects, and the dress was still with the hole. Beads are falling, tattered braces. However, ignoring my emails, does not answer. No compensation, no solution. My holiday will be damaged.

Von Anika 2012-07-25 23:00:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Mit der Lieferung hat alles super geklappt. Verarbeitung und Farbe sind top. Der Kundenservice ist auch sehr freundlich, schnell und hilfsbereit. Ein großes Lob!!
Ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen. :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:53:12

Von peace owen 2012-07-16 08:48:19

i really love this dress,is there any way a top like a small jacket can be made for it?even if it attracts extra cost.thank you

Von Elizabeth Duran 2012-06-26 04:55:35

hello, im writing this review since i felt in love with this dress. I'm getting married on january and i was wondering what style of veil can go with this dress since it has a lot glitters? i would like to know what color this dress is?

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98