A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000448

Originalpreis: € 302.81  Ersparnis  € 121.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 180.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von karen 2012-07-28 12:35:52

hi could you please send me this dress in white:)

Von Raquel 2012-08-09 12:13:14

Hi can you please send me pictures of this dress in white and a close up of the beads please

Von lisa harkness 2012-02-20 01:03:22

Would you please send me some close up pictures of the detail in this dress please, and also if you have any pictures of it in ivory? Front and back if possible.

Thanks
Lisa

Von LISA AHEARNE 2012-02-06 16:48:36

COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ON PICTURES OF THIS DRESS IN WHITE
THANKS

Von shelia croosanks 2011-12-29 14:20:38

What a beautiful well made dress it is stunning and the material is of the highest quality. It is a lovely fit and looks gorgeous on her. thank you so much. we will definitly be getting the 2 bridesmaids dresses from here and i am going to look at the mother of the bride outfits. again thank you for an amazing dress and veil.

Von Annabelle 2011-10-19 02:10:47

Hi could i please get more pictures of this dress please? and some close up pictures as well? Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-19 02:59:53

Hi Annabelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Rachel 2011-10-09 18:39:59

Can you please email me pictures of the front and the back of this dress in white and ivory, and also close-ups of the beading? Do you have a picture of it in both lace up and buttons? Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 22:52:25

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Amy Smith 2011-09-23 10:43:27

Could you please send me pictures of this dress in white in the front and in the back??? thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-23 22:02:27

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Lorraine 2011-09-16 05:32:26

can you please email me pictures of this dress in ivory and white.
its a beautiful dress!
thank you :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-17 01:15:45

Hi Lorraine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von kayleigh 2011-08-31 12:58:52

Hi can you tell me if this dress has a corset type top with bones in it, as I am quite small and would like it to look like I have a bigger chest.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 23:01:20

Hi kayleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress has a built in bra inside . As for the corset you can buy it separately in other place. Also you can buy a invisible wedding-party-bra from us .
Please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/silicone-strapless-invisible-wedding-party-bra-g4216


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98