A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011510

Originalpreis: € 449.73  Ersparnis  € 196.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 252.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Davette 2013-12-03 12:31:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in ivory with black embroidery and loved it. It is well made and can not believe how inexpensive it was. The only issue was, not in the dress itself, but you shouldn't buy a strapless gown if you are a dd-cup. Lesson learned...I'm telling all my friends about how wonderful this site is. Not at all like the horror stories that have been on the news. I will be coming back to order my next special occasion dress.

Von skynet 2012-12-05 19:16:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent service, Excellent everything, Amazing, Great Magical product, original work i would recommend it to everyone, full satisfaction on my purchase. Best Work jenjenhouse.com.
L'abito è arrivato è fantastico lavorato nei minimi dettagli.
Complimenti e congratulazioni a jenjenhouse per un prodotto ottimo a un prezzo altrettanto ottimo.
Qualità , rapidità affidabilissimo.

Von Christina 2012-12-05 19:12:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dear JenJenHouse team,
I am absolutely happy with the high level of quality of my wedding dress. It's a lovely, romantic and enchanting dress and I am really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. Thanks a lot to JenJenHouse for professionally handling my order. All your bridesmaids dresses are lovely as well and I will definitely order one of them for my best friends.
Yours
Christina

Von Annabelle 2012-10-10 19:03:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect. I have purchased it to wear to my legal wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it. Thank you JenJenHouse.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:16:50

Von Annabelle 2012-10-10 18:59:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect. I have purchased it to wear to my legal wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it. Thank you Light In the Box :-)

Von Ann 2012-10-10 18:57:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am really satisfied with this gorgeous dress, impressed with the quality and happy with the quick delivery.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:13:58

Von Agatha 2012-10-10 18:54:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Awesome dress!!!!! I love it; its better than I expected. Came the day it was promised. Packaged well. Ordering in the future.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:12:02

Von fedgine 2012-09-04 17:24:48

i would like to know if my weeding dresses doesnt well on me if i can return them

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98