A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000456

Originalpreis: € 319.80  Ersparnis  € 146.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jenna 2012-09-25 19:16:57

Hi,
can u send me a picture of this dress in white please.
Thanks

Von Bethany Long 2012-08-09 07:36:38

Hi

Can I please have a close up picture of details on torso of dress, and could I get the train shortened?

Thanks

Von Melati 2012-06-30 02:16:42

hi there,
could you please send me a upclose photo of the details on the front.
many thanks

Von Kelly Vandaem 2012-06-29 00:43:05

I've made mi order on 7 June 2012. I said that I needed the dress on 27 June 2012.
My dress was shipped on 20 June 2012 en today it's 29 June 2012 and I still didn't receive my dress.
I claim to get my money 25€ back because I've payed extra for a fast delivery between 3-6 days. Today we are 8 working days later and I still didn't receive my dress. Ive sent an email to customs but thet didn't send my any email back. If I don't receive my dress today I will contact paypal to receive ALL my money back !

Von Lima 2012-02-10 18:52:10

Can you please send me up close pics of this dress and can it be made without a train ? Or a much shorter train?

Von Susie 2011-09-27 14:28:25

Hi can I please get some upsloce pics of this dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 20:46:53

Hi Susie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Jayne 2011-09-09 08:27:41

Hi

Can you send me a close up picture of the beadwork on the torso. As I would like the dress for a wedding in a hot country can you put breast cups in so I wont need to wear a bra. Also is the dress avaliable in silver.

Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 20:55:27

Hi Jayne,

Thanks for your mail.

Please do not worry. This dress comes with built-in bra already. Please know that.

This dress can be made in silver according to your specifications. Just write down your requirements that you need this dress in silver in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Belle 2011-09-07 04:05:49

Hi I was wondering if you have a closer up picture of the design/beadwork on the torso area?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 00:01:24

Hi Belle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von linda johnson 2011-06-23 02:28:44

hello,i love this dress,can you please tell me,can this dress be made with a zip in a size 14..if so what would cost be.many thanks linda.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-23 02:51:18

Hi ,

The dress can be made with a zip. The extra cost for such alteration is $20. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=special to pay for it. Please remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20. Also you may leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

We are now having a sale on shipping. Hope you could take time and place the order.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98