A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Brautkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Brautkleid mit Rüschen #002000429

Originalpreis: € 297.81  Ersparnis  € 138.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 158.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Virginia 2013-06-23 01:30:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It was absolutely perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and it fitted like a glove. I paid the extra money to get the custom size. i will definitely recommend this website to all of you! You will not be disappointed!

Von liz davies 2012-05-20 08:50:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the whole process from start to finish was so easy when i ordered this dress, they where so helpful, when the parcel arrived I was a bit shocked at the size of the box it was very small which meant the dress was very badly crushed but it is very well made the colour is amazing, the dress has more detail than there was in the picture ie, there are a lot of gathering folds below the bust. I cannot express highly enough how well made this dress is the quality far surpasses the small cost, i had the dress custom made and apart from having to get the straps shortened and have it steamed to remove creases at the cost of £25.00 it is perfect. Everyone at my wedding asked where i had it made and said it was stunning, after wearing it for the whole day and evening including dancing all night the dress was still perfect when i took it off, i will definitely be buying again from here. Many many thanks for helping to make my day perfect the look on my grooms face when i arrived was priceless. ps there was a small amount to pay to customs £14.00 before they would allow me to take delivery but well worth it....thanks again..liz from Scotland

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-05-20 20:12:59

Von Vicky 2012-02-06 21:44:54

I ordered this dress without the train and with a zipper back. It arrived and I was totally impressed with it. The service I received from JenJenHouse through the entire process was fantastic and I've just ordered the same dress with the lace back and train to compare the two styles. I figured it's so cheap I can have both options. Looking forward to receiving the second dress and making my choice and still have money to spare from my budget.
Thank you JenJenHouse. I have recommended you to 4 of my friends for their weddings also.

Von Lisa Hardy 2011-11-22 14:21:27

I received my wedding dress today and I am absolutely impressed with the quality and the way this dress fits perfectly. We planned our wedding in two months..so I didn't have alot of time to have a dress made especially in another country, but I took the risk because I feel in love with this dress..the A-line Sweetheart Chapel train...and I am so delighted that not only was the dress made to my measurements but it arrived with time for alterations if needed. The only alterations I need to have are on the straps, which need shortened just a bit, a SIMPLE alteration I can do myself...It is absolutely perfect. 14-15 days into the process I was getting nervous, I emailed customer service and received a reply right away, telling me not to worry, it would be completed and arrive in time, and that was the case...I am so happy I ordered this dress...there is not a bridal shop in town that has anything like it, simple and elegant and the price is unbelievable..THANK YOU JenJenHouse..so excited and I will definately recommend you to others in the future!

Von donna 2011-08-12 05:55:13

woulit be possible to add some beading on the straps and parts of the chest?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-12 23:53:41

Hi Donna,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page when you place your order.
You 'd better offer us a picture for reference, it can help us know what visual function you want to have with your dress.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Jenna 2011-07-04 01:53:54

Hi,
I love this dress, and contemplating on having it for my year 12 formal in a different colour, which 4 colours does it come in? also would it be possible to have this dress made without the train?
Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-05 01:03:43

Dear Jenna,

Thanks for contacting us. We can make this dress in a different color. Which color do you prefer? We may also remove the train if you do not like it. Thanks.

Von linda johnson 2011-06-23 02:04:39

hello,i love this dress,i too actually would prefare it with a zip back in a size 14,would this effect the cost,if so by how much.thanks for your help.linda

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-24 02:34:42

Hi ,

The dress can be made with a zip. The extra cost for such alteration is $20. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=special to pay for it. Please remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20. Also you may leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

We are now having a sale on shipping. Hope you could take time and place the order.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von gloria 2011-05-06 10:56:01

can this dress be made with a zippered back instead of lace up?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-07 01:27:54

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98