A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #017004174

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Becky 2012-10-02 09:40:27

Hi.
Would it be possible to ask to see this dress in different colours? Hunter Green, Royal Blue, Burgundy and Grape?
Also is it possible to ship to the Orkney Islands? Where do you ship from, are you based in the UK?
Forgive me if these seems silly questions.
Thanks,
Becky

Von LETARD 2012-09-26 14:51:36

Bonjour,

je voudrais que vous me précisez la couleur exacte du premier model exposer de:
Gaine Cœur Traine courte Charmeuse Robes de Soirées avec Ondulé Brodé (017004174)

quel taille commander lorqu'on fait du 38cm de taille de ceinture, je mesure 1.62m tour de pitrine 85 B
merci

Von Pam 2012-09-18 08:49:42

Can you please advise if you would make this dress in Satin or Taffeta? As I would prefer this material option.
Thanks
Pam

Von Barbara 2012-06-13 13:39:20

Guten Abend

Könnten Sie mir bitte Fotos in den Farben champagner & silber zukommen lassen?
Die Farbe gemäss Abbildung ist ja nicht verfügbar, oder?

Vielen Dank.

Freundliche Grüsse, Barbara

Von Vanya Kirilova 2012-02-08 06:38:00

Would you please send me a picture of this dress in perl pink and gold. Thanks in advance.

Von Phoebe 2012-01-27 04:10:51

Hi,

Please could you send me a photo of this dress in burgundy if you have one?

Thanks

Von kloe marie ebbrell 2011-12-02 06:20:52

This is the most BEAUTIFUL dress and fits perfect :) thank you so much for all your had work and effort. THANK YOU xxxx

Von Janet 2011-09-26 09:45:52

Hello, Can it be possible to see this dress in the gray front and back especially the beading? I amlooking for a dress in a charcoal/deep gray. Could it also be made without the train?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 23:24:00

Hi Janet,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the colors you mentioned are not available now. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Burgundy and a picture of our fabric swatch in Charmeuse for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you. Also, we can make it without train,Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von becca 2011-09-10 19:26:12

The dresses are beautiful, this is the dress I would liek to order, is there anyway to see the dress in gold?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 05:32:05

Hi,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

We have attached pictures you need. Hope they would help you have a better understanding of the dress.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you

Von laura 2011-09-08 09:18:47

could you show me the dress in brown and in gold please? also would i be able to get it for 19th of october?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 22:06:19

Hi laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Normally, we need 15-18 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping. So, 19th October is fine for us. The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dress.


if you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.   

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51