A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Pailletten #018004807

Originalpreis: € 221.87  Ersparnis  € 68.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 152.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Zoe 2012-10-22 22:52:09

Hello, my formal is coming up fairly quick and i was just wondering if you could send me a photo of the actual dress in the following colours: green, white, black, red, silver, pink, gold, blue and etc THANKYOU :)

Von Kim Edmonds 2012-10-17 19:30:21

Have a ball I'm going to in February & would like to see this dress in red. Is that possible?

Von Eunice 2012-10-10 19:25:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is simply beautiful and beautifully made. It fits perfectly. What a winner!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 01:55:16

Von Flora 2012-10-10 19:24:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was ordered 'made to measure' for my daughter to wear to her Formal - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her .. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn .. Delivery time was exactly 2 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people who have weddings coming up!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 01:53:17

Von xhemile 2012-09-21 11:17:07

You can change the size to 10

Von Ariel 2012-09-18 05:50:17

I love this dress want to order it but would like to see it in red.

Von Madeleine Gundersen 2012-09-16 11:19:55

Could you please send me a picture of this in pearl pink, pink, purple and watermeloon? :) love this dress!

Von Brianna 2012-09-16 03:30:34

this dress is so gorgeous absolutely love it <3 would look the absolute bomb with curled hair, in a side pony tail this is how i wore it

Von Hanh Nguyen 2012-09-09 19:20:49

Is this dress color champagne? Can I get a picture of this dress in pearl pink

Von Zoe 2012-09-05 00:18:41

Hello :)
My formal is coming up very soon and i was just wondering if you could send a picture of the real dress to my email?
So that i can continue the purchase, and please send me the real dress photos in colours
red, GREEN, gold, silver, pink
Thankyouuu :)

 1 - 10 von 30 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51