A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #007002095

Originalpreis: € 225.86  Ersparnis  € 98.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cozette groot 2013-07-30 23:11:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is very beautiful! I had my friend alter it for me , she is a wonderful seamstress , she said it was very well made. I just ordered my second dress and I can't wait to get it ! The first dress was every thing I hoped and it was for my sons wedding!

Von Stephanie Keezel 2013-07-29 06:27:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We will be having a Winter Wedding. The burgundy taffeta is beautiful. It is floor length. It has a lovely shimmer and it is spectacular. In addition to the dress, I added the wrap the compliment the dress with the same color. This was my first attempt to order a dress over the internet and I was a bit nervous. Upon its quick arrival, I couldn't be happier with the dress.

I am an older woman and I am not able to use the technology such as posting a picture over the internet. There will be more dresses to come. I know I will be using DRESS FIRST again!

Von Stephanie Keezel 2013-07-23 16:37:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the dress...I was amazed it was completed so quickly. It is beautiful. There was a little wiggle room just in case. Easily to fix. I can't thank you enough!

Von Michaela 2012-07-27 03:04:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dieses Kleid ist echt der Hammer! Die Lieferung kam sehr zeitig bei uns an. Es sieht sehr schön aus. Meine Mutter ist sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 18:10:33

Von jacqueline winters 2011-08-31 20:34:53

Does the sheer jacket come with the dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 02:12:53

Hi Jacqueline,

Thank you for contacting us.

The jacket does not come with this dress ,Please go to this link to buy the jacket you like:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Leng 2011-08-20 08:32:09

What is the color of this dress?Could you kindly send me a picture of a gold taffeta dress?I just want to compare the color to a satin gold.Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:02:12

Hi Leng,

The color in the picture is champagne.

Please see the picture you need in the attachment.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98