A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze #007000816

Originalpreis: € 197.88  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 127.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Isabell 2012-07-25 01:58:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe dieses Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Cousine bestellt. Als mein Paket endlich ankam, war ich sehr begeistert. Wie schön das Kleid aussah! Ich habe “einen großen Auftritt“ genossen! Auch der Kundenservice ist sehr angenehm (promte Antwort sogar auf Deutsch)! Alles in allem einfach nur großartig! Ich hoffe Ihnen bei Ihrer Entscheidung geholfen zu haben.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 02:00:12

Von Gladys Kumi 2012-06-26 09:34:06

i love ur dresses but im doing a party on the 14th july but how many days does it take for it to come please reply

Von Gladys Kumi 2012-06-26 09:29:27

hello im doing a party on the 14th of july i hav already 2 dresses but im worried beacause wat bout if it dosent come before the time

Von teboul corinne 2012-06-14 12:23:57

bonjour,
je souhaite commander votre robe mais j aimerais savoir ce qu'elle donne en rose, en bleu ciel ou en violet
merci de m envoyer des photos !!
je vous en remercie par avance
corinne

Von Carole 2012-05-22 11:22:29

Hello

i would like to add straps of about 4 cm to that dress. Is this possible?

Von Taheera 2011-10-08 18:51:18

I would like to see this dress in champagne color. Can a picture or link be emailed to me? Also what inch hollow to floor will i use if i'm 5'8" and want dress to cover shoes?

Von frances curry 2011-09-29 19:01:53

I noticed when I check custom fit, other prices are highlighted, is this in addition to the cost of the dress

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-30 01:45:38

Hi Frances,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, If you choose custom size ,Then, we will customize your dress right according the exact measurements of you. Then, it can fit you very well.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von oluwafunke 2011-09-29 09:47:11

Hi, is this dress the same with the Wrap (013004083).because i dont know which one to order because of their price differences.Pls why the difference in prices?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 23:18:11

Hi Oluwafunke,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please note that
item(013004083)is a wrap .while ,item (007000816) is a dress. The dress does not come with a wrap .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Jacqui Main 2011-07-29 14:21:17

Hi there. I would like two of these dresses but can you make them in lace up back as my bridesmaids prefer this style as they feel it corsets them in more. If so how much extra does this cost. We have a short time frame available and I would need these dresses made and delivered in 8 weeks. Would this be possible ? It would most likely be in colour grape

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-29 20:49:09

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please do not worry. We can make it in time. Please place us the order before August and select the standard shipping, and you will get your items around 29th August. We need 15 -20 days to tailor this dress from scratch and another 6- 9 days for delivery with standard shipping.
 

We have consulted our dress maker and it is ok to make this dress with lace up. It will take 20 USD more to make the change. Just write down your requirementsin the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.


Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Trisha 2011-07-20 20:22:05

Hi , I am placing an order for my bridesmaids for 2 dresses,but also need a wrap for both of them.How do I do that?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-21 02:09:41

Hi Trisha,
 
Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.
 
When you selected 2 bridesmaid dress for your dress , click the button " add into the cart"  .as the page switched to another one ,you can continue shipping to choose the wrap you like ,then you can order 2 dresses and wraps together .
 
You can follow the instructions on our website ,if you have any question ,please feel free to contact us.
 
 
We are looking forward to having your order soon.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98