A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft Ärmellos Schatz mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Suchen Up Skirt
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft Ärmellos Schatz mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Suchen Up Skirt #010002150

Originalpreis: € 249.85  Ersparnis  € 122.94

€ 126.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Katrin Myhre 2012-07-30 07:15:45

Hei:)

Jeg har fått kjolen og skoene som dere vet. Men fikk en regning i posten fra DHL på frakt. Mener jeg betalte alt under bestilling. Stemmer ikke det?

Mvh Katrin Myhre

Von Shian 2011-09-27 19:22:38

what color is this dress, i want it for a different dress.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 00:11:20

Hi Shian,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Taffeta(material of this dress) for your reference . Hope you can find the color you like .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von lauren 2011-08-09 14:16:49

Does this dress (010002150) have an underskirt on it? What is the approximate diameter of the hem?

Thanks
Lauren

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-09 22:50:46

Hi lauren,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

The dress does not come with an underskirt .The diameter of this dress depends on the size you ordered for.
If you have concerns about the measurements ,please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you .Then, we will know.


please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von CATHERINE 2011-07-19 08:50:42

WHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS IN THE PICTURE?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-19 22:37:17

Hi Catherine,

 

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as grape and Fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatchPlease feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Heidi 2011-07-18 04:23:28

My little daughter wants this dress when she saw this one on your site. And she was so happy when I gave the dress to her. Thank you. You guys have done such a good job!

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98