A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001046

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 40.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 109.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von joanne lewis 2012-08-23 12:11:46

please could you send me pics of this dress in sage green please. thankyou
[email protected]

Von Laura McMillan 2012-08-01 06:02:45

could you send me pictures in all the purples please? Thank u x

Von Inka 2012-07-25 01:55:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Liebe Verkäufer,
vielen Dank für das wunderschöne Kleid!!
Ich bin sehr glücklich damit!!
Super schnelle Lieferung und tolle Qualität!!:)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 02:00:06

Von dee 2012-05-31 14:00:55

hi i wondered if you do colour samples at all interested in purchesing 4 bridesmaid dresses ,, satin blues

Von rita lagarde 2012-02-07 00:04:09

J'aimerai acheter cette robe.c'est possible de la personnaliser?

Von Georgia West 2012-01-28 06:14:17

Could you please send me a photo of this dress but in grape please. That would be great if that is possible as i am very interested in these for my bridesmaids. Email is [email protected]
Thanks. Georgia

Von janet 2012-01-25 04:35:21

i have ordered my wedding dress but still awaiting the arrival. but spotted this beautiful bridesmaid dress. ineed three all different sizes could i send the sizes in? how long will they take? and will i be charged delivery for each one or one charge thankyou

Von Karen 2011-12-06 11:43:57

Hello,

I note from a previous review that the colour of the dress in this picture is no longer available - is this still the case? I would like to order two of these dresses (in Hunter Green if original colour not available) but my wedding is in April which, fingers crossed, will be quite warm. Could you please let me know which material would be best for warm weather?

Many thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-06 19:00:26

Hi Karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

The exact color in the picture is still not available here.While it is very similar to Hunter Green , I would like to attach some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, the satin material of this dress is suitable for warm weather.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Samantha Browne 2011-10-15 16:33:23

Hello,

would it be possible to see a picture of this dress in either gold or champagne? Many thanks, Samantha

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 19:10:25

Hi Samantha ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Belinda Harriott 2011-09-23 13:57:58

Hello, I was wondering if you could make this dress with a lace up back and modesty panel as I need three of these dresses for my younger daughters and would like to be able to pull them in tighter or looser accordingly just in case a zip up dress may be a little loose and drop down.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-23 20:27:16

Hi Belinda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can do that.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98