A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abendkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abendkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #017013725

Originalpreis: € 195.88  Ersparnis  € 56.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ashlee 2014-01-26 22:38:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I got so many compliments at the event I attended. The quality & material is simply perfect! I received the dress, shoes & clutch within a week of ordering! Great service! Great pricing! I will only buy from here when it comes to dress & accessory shopping! I have spread the good words! Thank you! ;)

pic1.jpeg

Von lunact83 2013-12-03 11:42:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is amazing! I received it only 6 days after placing the order and the fitting was perfect.
I am 5'5 and weight 113lb and because I am a little small in the chest area,I decided to make it custom made instead of just providing the size ( which for everything else I would be a 6).The dress is exactly as it appears in the picture and if comes with an adjustable strap ( sort of like a bra), which makes it perfect for fitting. The dress also comes with a built in corset which helps with the posture. Overall I am super satisfied with my dress and with the company. I would definitely recommended to friends and family and will repeat the experience! As a matter of fact, i recommended the site to my mother and the also ordered a dress from dressfirst. She loved it too!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sarah Roed 2012-11-16 08:49:18

Thin straps, just like these on the red dress :-)
and if it is possible make them removalbe, but its fine if they can't..

pic1.jpg

Von Amanda G. 2012-10-10 23:20:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress came today, a week early! I put in my measurements and it fits me perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised to see hooks sewn into the back (like a bra). The dress is so light and the inside of the skirt is so soft. I was a little concerned that the satin and organza would look different in red, but it looks great! I can't wait to wear it to the Marine Corps Ball in November!

Von ina.ott 2014-10-23 08:08:25

Ich habe das Kleid auf Maß bestellt, weil es sonst für meine 1,60 m zu lang gewesen wäre. Es passt haargenau, ist sehr gut verarbeitet und entspricht voll und ganz meinen Vorstellungen.
Ein echtes Traumkleid!

Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung hat es nur 5 Tage gedauert.

Ich werde Dress First auf jeden Fall gerne weiter empfehlen und sicher auch noch mal etwas bestellen.

Von Sandra_pesci 2014-10-09 11:42:52

Das Kleid ist einfach genial! Super Job! Vielen herzlichen Dank!

Von Sandra_pesci 2014-09-23 08:26:44

Ich bin einfach nur Happy... Das Kleid ist ein Wahnsinn und es passt perfekt.
Werde wieder mal etwas bestellen, das ist sicher.

DANKE!!!!

Von AL 2014-02-09 11:49:30

Fantastisk flott kjole, men fargene på stoffet blir veldig annerledes enn på bildet dersom du velger for eks lilla tone

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2014-02-10 02:31:12

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, AL! I am thrilled to hear that you like the dress. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Please note that there is slight color differencebetween the color showing on screen and the real material. Hope you can understand.

Von del17 2014-01-14 21:10:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received this dress today and it really didn't take that long considering it was shipped to Australia. The quality and the material of this dress is just amazing! It truly looks exactly like it did in the pictures, the material and everything. My dress was in navy blue and the colour is stunning. Something to be aware off is that the skirt is more of a ballgown rather than the A line it looks like in the pictures but that made no difference. I am a size 6 US and the dress fits like a second skin!!! I am sooo excited to wear this dress!! Thank-you so much.

Von Claudia Bammer 2014-01-08 07:03:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gratulation, das perfekte Ballkleid. Sehr schön verarbeitet, tolles Material. 5 Tage nach der Bestellung hatte ich das Kleid. Ich werde in Zukunft nur mehr bei Ihnen bestelle. Es gab mindestens 5 Kleider welche mir sehr gut gefallen haben. Und jetzt bestelle ich noch Accessoires. Danke .

 1 - 10 von 66 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51