A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007005166

Originalpreis: € 165.90  Ersparnis  € 55.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 109.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cellecook1 2013-10-28 02:15:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you we received the custom made dress really quickly. The dress was a perfect fit and length and was made very well. The fabric and colour were also great, thank you so much :)

Von Debbie 2013-06-21 22:54:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.it looks the same as seen in the picture.i am looking forward to the big day.
Thank you all!

Von Alexia 2013-06-19 00:41:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress for a friend’s wedding (I was matron of honour), there were 4 adult bridesmaid in total and we each had the same dress. Although we were all different shapes and sizes the dresses looked amazing. I was so impressed with the quality of the dresses and speed of delivery, I recently ordered flower girl, junior and my bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding as well.

Von Evelyn 2012-12-18 23:04:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful and very well sown. The color is as I ordered. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly. For my first shopping experience on line I know this site delivers as specified. Very happy and will order more in the future.

Von Alva 2012-12-03 21:43:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress two weeks after placing an order. The dress is beautifully made and customized to my shape. Fits perfectly.Love it love your website!!! I would definitely buy from jenjenhouse again!

Von DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

Von Penny 2012-10-25 17:47:02

I was amazed at the great quality of this dress. It fit great and was very flattering.I got so many compliments at our daughter's wedding! I wish I had ordered it custom because it came 6" too long, and I am 5'8. I have already recommended this site to many people..

Von Emma Janssen 2012-10-22 02:17:06

Can this dress be made with a lace up back instead of zip up

Thanks
Emma

Von [email protected] 2012-08-16 13:07:30

går mye med kjole på meg.

Von ANAIS 2012-08-12 06:23:46

JE VOUS PRIERAIS DE BIEN PRENDRE EN COMPTE MON CHOIX DE COULEUR DEMANDé INITIALEMENT LORS DE LA COMMANDE SOIT ROSé PERLé ET NON PAS ROSé !!!!
Dans l'attente,

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98