A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004196

Originalpreis: € 145.91  Ersparnis  € 29.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marie 2012-10-02 09:17:53

Do you have pictures of this dress in other colors? I'm especially interested in seeing it in Royal Blue. Thanks!

Von Phillippa Price 2011-11-27 11:34:09

thank u very much for the dress its amazing! love it thanks

Von Jo 2011-09-25 03:09:48

Is part of the dress chiffon and another part charmeuse? If so which parts? If i order the dress but dont like the fabric when it arrives can it be returned?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 01:09:39

Hi Jo,

Thank you for contacting us.

The out layer of the dress is made from Chiffon ,the underneath layer is made from Charmeuse. As for the return policy,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Sarah 2011-09-13 09:46:35

Are all three dresses in this picture the same dress with different length specifications? Or do they have different style numbers? I am interested in the shortest version of this dress. Is it cheaper than the floor length?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 22:53:56

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the three dresses belong to the same style. You can choose the version you like. They share the same price.Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von amanda 2011-08-23 18:51:33

can you make the dresses in coral ?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 19:40:28

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have the color of coral now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Jasmine 2011-08-08 12:13:18

Is there a certain way to order these dresses in different lengths, because 3 of them are shown, how would I specify which I wanted?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-09 00:31:53

Hi Jasmine,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

Of course you can order the dresses with different length. Please choose custom size , fill in the exact measurements of you and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then , we will know.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Sumi 2011-08-05 22:46:44

What colour are these dresses?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-08 01:42:52

Hi Sumi,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.Such as :hunter green.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98