A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004143

Originalpreis: € 151.91  Ersparnis  € 46.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 104.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Camposalli 2013-11-22 18:24:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Jen Jen House indeed has top quality dresses. The dresses my sister and I ordered suited us well and the fact that they came at our door in less than a week was a huge plus. Thank you Jen Jen House!

Von lee 2013-06-21 02:00:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress according to my own size and it fits me perfect. The quality is amazing. It is well made, quality fabric and I'm thrilled. I LOVE THIS DRESS! Just could not wait to wear it. Thank you!

Von Cathy 2013-04-16 17:30:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My friend's wedding is in 4 weeks and we thought we weren't going to have bridesmaid dresses ready in time. I ordered this dress on 4/10 and received it on 4/16. The rest of the girls' dresses are in transit and will probably arrive in the next day or so. That is amazing turn around time - esp since the dress makers we contacted in NYC said it would take them at least 5 weeks with rush order and couldn't guarantee providing the dresses by the wedding date (not to mention they would have charged an arm and a leg to even attempt it). The dress itself is really nice. The built in strap for the bra is great so you don't have to wear a bra with it. The lining is thick, so even though we got pearl pink, it is not see through at all, which is nice. I provided custom measurements, and it was worth it. The dress was made a tad smaller than the measurements I provided, but it fits like a glove. It's a gorgeous dress. When i get married I would consider getting this dress for my bridesmaids in a different color. Overall, super satisfied. I would order from them again.

Von Marian 2012-12-22 01:08:54

they come highly recommended. The dress was exactly as seen.In fact I would order from them again. I was really impressed. Thanks guys.The dress is really worth the money. i will buy other styles of the dress from you next time.

Von Jane 2012-12-20 01:43:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i am a slim girl , when i saw the dress first time, i knew this dress will be nice on me and i tried it on and i know i am right i like it very much, i am clinging to it :) thanks guys

Von Josiane 2012-12-13 00:11:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress also has a back bra strap so you can order the top a little bigger (to avoid under arm fat) and the dress will still sit up without falling through the night. i change the back style,it is wise choice, haha:)

Von Denise 2012-12-10 22:37:59

Ich bin ganz begeistert von diesem Kleid und es wurde genau auf meine Maße zugeschnitten wie angegeben. Gute Qualität und schöner Stoff, die Farbe entspricht genau dem Farbmuster. Einfach toll.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-13 19:28:19

Von Amelie 2012-12-06 00:29:08

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell, zwar muss man zusätzlich noch 25 Euro für den Zoll bezahlen, aber es geht noch. Was wichtig für mich ist, dass das Kleid wirklich sehr schön ist.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 00:32:21

Von Faa Aiulu 2012-12-04 01:22:26

Thank you Jen Jen house! My dress it arrived well before the intended date and it fits perfect and the colour grape is really nice. Not bad for a plus size too. I will be recommending your site to my friends and family. My sons 21st red carpet themed birthday will be prefect now that I have the perfect dress.

Von Elizabeth Goode 2012-12-03 23:33:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is beautiful arrived on time . i order it standard size so it is very long .it is very long but except that was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress. I am so sad about that with the quality of your dresses. Thank you. Will order from you if needed.
Elizabeth Goode

 1 - 10 von 40 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98