A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001751

Originalpreis: € 146.91  Ersparnis  € 41.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 104.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sharon MEGRET 2012-06-06 02:00:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Having never ordered a dress this way before, I was naturally nervous as to the outcome. However, I had nothing to fear, as the dress came as I imagined in pale grey, and fitted me well. I just had to alter the length, add some heels and I was ready for the event. Throughout the process JenJenHouse was helpful with my requests, and the dress arrived with time to spare before I needed it. Answering my emails was prompt and detailed and I highly commend the service JenJenHouse offers. I would order from them again, without hesitation.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-11 04:25:15

Von Penelope 2012-05-03 04:18:30

Otra pregunta mas!

Queria saber si se puede cambiar la tela del vestido, ya que me gustan mas los colores de otras telas

Muchas gracias

Von Penelope 2012-05-03 04:17:19

Buenos dias!!

Queria pedirse si me pueden mandar fotos de esta vestido ya confeccionado en lila, lavanda y azul regencia.

Muchas gracias de ante mano

Von claire 2012-02-08 01:05:26

Hi could you send me a more frontal picture of this dress in champagne and ivory if you have them please, thankyou

Von Michelle McManus 2011-08-15 00:55:03

Hi my sister and I really love this dress but would appreciate if you could send some pictures of it in sage to allow us to see it in the final colour we hope to order?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-15 01:04:13

Hi Michelle,

Thank you very much for your mail.

I attached some pictures of this dress we made before for your reference. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in sage for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Astrid 2011-07-16 04:22:54

We are satisfied about the dresses, thanks.

Von Curlisha Creighton 2011-07-16 04:22:35

My dress was beautiful and I couldn't have asked for more! I am going to purchase some more items from the website.

Von Uyen Evans 2011-07-15 01:16:01

You guys have done such a great job for my girls. They are all happy with your dresses and I’m happy with your service, too! Thank you so much, JenJenHouse!

Von Billy Walker 2011-07-15 01:15:11

Thank you for making my girlfriend so happy with her nice dress. She will be the second spotlight of the wedding (the first is of course my sister, the bride)

Von Sue 2011-07-14 01:03:24

I like the dress so much. Nothing else but the two days lateness. But nothing major~ :)

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98