A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004908

Originalpreis: € 197.88  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Wanawsha Sirwan 2013-01-14 06:53:30

i realy like my dress.. thank you very much

pic1.jpg

Von Wanawsha Sirwan 2013-01-12 03:54:28

it was a nice dress ,i love it
thank you

pic1.jpg

Von Brenda Womack 2014-04-05 03:48:52

My granddaughter was so thrilled with her dress last year, that she insisted that we purchase her senior prom dress from JenJenHouse. The selection is the best you will find anywhere, the quality of the material and stitching is high and we received the dress as promised. Follow the instructions when measuring and measure twice to make sure you have accurate measurements to ensure the dress fits and you will not be disappointed.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2014-04-06 03:52:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with jenjenhouse, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von dan.y.27 2013-11-28 16:14:55

Hola me gustaria, saber los precios en dolares o pesos, ya que uds manejan euros

Von Megan 2013-08-05 13:19:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It was absolutely prefect, and actually looked better on arrival than in the picture, also it fitted perfectly.
The postage was extremely prompt.
Thankyou to JenJen
PS I will not go anywhere else for a dress in the future!

Von kani 2013-06-02 23:34:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Il n'y a vraiment rien à dire ! vous pouvez faire confiance à jenjenhouse les yeux fermés ! super travail ! la qualité de la robe est incomparable ! robe sublime ! attention aux frais de douane !

Von Jenna 2013-01-15 00:20:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love this dress, the design is just for my occasion. i love this Sweetheart that's make me so sexy, and the beading is so beautiful i love to die, but this beautiful dress just for $129.99 - what more can you ask for??? I definitely recommend ordering from here. I am going to order my veil and other accessories soon!

Von Michelle 2012-12-19 23:55:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very form fitting and the color (regency) is exactly how I imagined it. It is an extremely well made garment with lining ,built-in bra and boning, very structured. LOVE this dress,well made and can not wait to wear it for my event!!

Von Abelina 2012-12-17 23:35:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Passt super und schaut auch so aus wie es abgebildet ist. An der Qualität gibt es nichts zu bemängeln.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 23:38:20

Von Chisa 2012-12-16 16:56:19

I got the dress for my bridesmaids!!!
quality is better than some shops around here in Australia.
I'm very proud of my self,I pic this dress!! lol

Thanks a lot !!!!!!

 1 - 10 von 37 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51