A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen #018005106

Originalpreis: € 212.87  Ersparnis  € 82.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von hamou 2012-07-21 17:00:00

bonjour ,
Est- il possible de faire cette robe en couleur crème?
comme dans la photo ci joint

Von esthervandijck 2014-09-01 01:39:47

I ordered this dress and am really happy with it. The upper part was measured correct and the bust part was fitting fine but for some reason it was too wide in the back area so I had to go to a tailor here to get that part changed and I just went there to get it, it is really perfect!

Von Carol Henmingway 2013-01-28 23:34:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my first time shopping online. At first, I felt a little bit worried about purchasing my wedding dress online especially when it’s transnational trade, but JenJenHouse provided me with a lot of helpful suggestions. Later I made up my decision and the fact proves that it’s all worth it! Even though this dress is simple, it just looks good on me. I’ll definitely come back!

Von Anna 2013-01-12 13:47:53

Super!! Ich hatte es zu meinen Abschlussball an und ich fühlte mich wie eine Prinzessin. Das Kleid ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.!!! ;)

Von LIDA 2012-12-22 23:34:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product. thank u guys

Von Jean 2012-12-12 22:47:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's very well made and the materials used are of very good quality. The workmanship was amazing, well stitched with a high-end feel. thank you so much,i will buy more dresses form your site later .-a happy customer.

Von Cynthia 2012-12-12 22:20:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is super cute! The fabric is very soft and very comfortable . i highly recommended it to everyone else .thank you jenjenhouse

Von Lindsay 2012-11-10 01:15:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beautiful and simple dress. I had my dress custom made for my rather odd measurements.And it comes and fit me perfectly.The colour was exactly how I expected it to be. I am very happy with my purchase and I will be coming back to buy more dresses in the future.

Von lily 2012-10-23 02:27:54

I have just received my dress, and I can hardly wait to tell you that it is so wonderful. I like it very much. The dress was made in high quality according to the online picture. And I will order other two dresses from you soon. And thank you so much for making this wonderful dress.

Von Malin Gustafsson 2012-10-13 14:27:45

Hi there! I would like to see this dress in champange and pearl pink (i think the name was). where can i find it?

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51