A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #018005043

Originalpreis: € 253.85  Ersparnis  € 96.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Liza 2012-11-10 01:17:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is the perfect A-line, very comfortable. I wore it to an friend's outdoor wedding. Everyone loved it. And I got it earlier than the scheduled shipping. And I'm really happy and satisfied with all their dresses because they really have unique and elegant designs.

Von Afra 2012-10-26 23:32:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I just received my dress and it got here faster than the date I requested. I really like the beading and ruffle. It fits my dress very well and looks beautiful on my dress. Thank you for providing me with so nice dress.

Von Kelly 2012-10-21 15:05:09

I would like to know if you could send me a picture of the other colors particularly red, gold, and light blue was also wondering if you could change the beading color?

Von Grace 2012-10-10 19:27:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very happy with my purchase. The quality of the workmanship is excellent and the fit is perfect. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

Von Sarah 2012-10-10 19:26:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lovely dress I am pleased with it

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 01:56:54

Von Susanne 2012-10-04 02:55:12

Hi, love the dress!<3
I think I want it in burgundy, can I get a pic of the dress in burgundy please?

Von Unhappy Customer 2012-10-02 16:32:02

I asked to refund this dress. It's been MORE than EIGHT days, and I still haven't received my money. When I asked them about it, they didn't reply. Even though they said that they would return my money within 6-8 days. At least give me a response! It's been days already!

Von Susanne Marie Sølvberg 2012-09-28 14:56:20

Absoluttly love the dress<3 But I think I want it in Burgundy, could you please send me a pic of the dress in Burgundy? :))<3

Von Joyce Jo 2012-09-21 03:56:32

hi!can u pls send me different colour of pictures ?

Von Laura Pentikäinen 2012-09-08 06:45:54

Hi!
Could I get a picture of this dress in Pearl Pink and Ivory?
Thank you!

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51