A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #017004434

Originalpreis: € 189.89  Ersparnis  € 53.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 135.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Queena 2013-03-19 02:10:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can not believe my eyes!!! It is more gorgeous than I had expected . Thanks you very much for helping me choose my size. I am so glad and will certainly come back next time!

Von затямина диана 2012-10-04 12:11:27

возможно ли посмотреть на него в другом цвете?

Von Franziska 2012-07-09 22:26:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hatte für eine Party nach einem Kleid gesucht. Da fand ich dieses hier und war begeistert. Super bequem. Der Stoff ist ganz zart. Es ist genau richtig für festliche Gelegenheiten. Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Beratung per E-Mail.

Von Talia 2012-05-22 23:06:37

Hello! I am just in love with this dress. It's beautiful in every way! It's a dress for my birthday and I'm a bit apprehensive about ordering it and not quite liking the color that I pick.
Is there anyway you could show me a picture of what this dress looks like in the watermelon color?

Thanks
Talia :)

Von Tara 2012-02-09 05:26:04

Hi, I absolutley love this dress. My only problem is i would prefer it not to be backless as i am a little big on top and would need to wear a bra with it. Is this possible???

Really Love it!

Also can it be made in a coral colour?

Thanks :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-09 21:43:17

Hi Tara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we suggest you order an invisible wedding party bra to match it :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/Silicone-Strapless-Invisible-Wedding-Party-Bra-g4216. It can match your dress very well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Carole 2012-02-03 14:21:07

I got 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They look the exact same as in the picture when they arrived. They arrived within 2 weeks and are really good quality. My only negative is that quite a bit of the beading came in black and i had to get it removed and replaced.

Von Desi Angelova 2012-01-28 12:29:35

Hi ,can you send me more pictures of the dress and is it possible to be made short.Thank you!

Von Phoebe 2012-01-27 04:11:57

Hi,

Would it be possible to see this dress in red and burgundy please? Also, does it come with a built in bra?

Thanks

Von Kathryn 2011-10-14 13:01:36

Could i possibly see this dress in pink ad pearl pink please? Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-14 21:19:59

Hi Kathryn,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

I attached some pictures of another dress ( in the same material as that of  Item# 017004434) in peal pink and pink for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Please note that these 2 colors are quite similar and there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51