A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #017004313

Originalpreis: € 191.88  Ersparnis  € 58.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sina 2012-07-26 03:10:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Am Anfang hatte ich Bedenken, ein Kleid im Internet zu bestellen. Aber jetzt ist es da. Es ist wunderschön und die Quallität ist super. Es ist genau auf meine Größe zugeschnitten. Übrigens ist der Händler sehr freundlich!!!!
Also ich kann nur weiterempfehlen!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:03:12

Von Kate Buchanan 2012-06-26 12:42:36

I love this dress, however I would like to see what it looks like it burgundy. Also, what color is the color shown? I wasn't sure which purple it was. Also, is there any way to see a larger picture of the dress so that I can zoom in on the detail? I am having trouble really seeing what it looks like.

Thanks!

Von Lili Baumgartner 2012-05-22 13:00:41

if i order a dress today May 22,2012 can i get it by June 3 2012?

Von danielle 2012-02-22 05:31:21

Can I get some pictures of ths in red and blue and purple if you have it please.

Von Victoria 2012-02-20 05:27:46

I think this is a great dress! but I was thinking about getting it in red. Unfortunately I can't picture it in red. Do you have a picture of the dress in red that you could show me?

Von KIRAN 2011-12-21 04:03:59

i would first like to say thank you for making my dress and shipping it so quickly,i was afraid i would not get it in time as i only ordered it a couple weeks before my party..i had the dress custom made as i gave my own measurements and got straps added and was afraid it would not be a perfect fit but i got it the other day and it was a perfect fit and the dress looked gorgeous. i will defiantly be using your service again. thank you.

Von Lorena 2011-11-25 10:13:21

Hola:
Quisiera saber si el color de este vestido que aparece en la foto es el azul regencia y si las aplicaciones que tiene son de piedras o mostasilla. Además quisiera saber si yo lo encargo durante estos días cuando estaría llegando (soy de Chile) y el valor total que tendría que pagar. Espero su respuestas. Muchas gracias.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-28 00:00:56

Hola,Lorena, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

 

El color lo más parecido de la foto sera Regencia, le recomendaria que sobre color simpre tiene poca diferencia entre la tela y de la foto.

 

Este vestido se usa los dos adornos de piedras y mostasillas.

 

 

Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos vestidos de fiesta y 15-18 dias para hacerlos vestidos de novia

Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(6-7 días a Chile) y EMS para el envío Estándar (9-10 días a Chile), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

 

 

 El costo de envío a Chile varía según el modelo y la cantidad de vestidos. El precio será calculado al momento de colocar los artículos en el carro de compras, y antes de realizar el pago.


 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Ashley 2011-11-21 12:03:51

If I were to order this dress on Tuesday november 22, 2011 would I receive it in time for Dec 10?

Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-21 19:36:16

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose expedited shipping , Then, you can get it in time . We hope to have your order soon.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von louise 2011-11-21 08:23:40

Hi just wanted to say i received my dress today and i can not thank you's enough it is beautiful i'm so pleased with everything it fits so well and the quality is outstanding i'm so over the moon i would highly recommend JenJenHouse to all my friends thank you again louise xx

Von marybeth lara 2011-11-02 07:43:09

Hi ...just want to ask again if I place my order now can I get it before Nov 30?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-02 19:42:17

Hi Marybeth,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

We can make it in time. You will get the dress by 22 November if you place us the order today. Please do not worry.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51