A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017005597

Originalpreis: € 299.81  Ersparnis  € 166.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Doris 2012-12-04 23:46:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. So i tell them i need the picture color,though it comes a little color difference than that,the reality color is beautiful too ,very satisfied.

Von Tess 2012-10-10 22:07:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

well, first of all, the service was great! it's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!

Von Ursula 2012-10-10 22:06:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my made to order dress yesterday and it is immaculate even better than expected and fits like a glove it is exactly like the picture and arrived in only 20 days, i would defiantly recommend buying formal wear from jenjenhouse the service is great, every question was answered promptly and i was able to track what was happening with my order every step of the way

thank you jenjenhouse!!!

Von Nanna-Sofie Toftegaard 2012-10-02 03:32:02

Hello Dressdepot.

I would like to see this dress A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Charmeuse Evening Dresses With Ruffle Beading (017005597) in the color, ivory, hunter green, sage, blue, daffodil and light sky blue? And would you like to send it to me on my mail? :) Thank you!

Von Laura de Leon Castro 2012-09-18 21:40:24

hola

compre un vestido , y quisiera saber en que empresa de envio se envio por si acaso no me ecuentro en casa cuando llegue. el numero de envio es EE736041496CN , espero me puedan responder.

gracias

Von Niamh 2012-09-17 01:44:32

Hi there
can you please send me a copy of this dress in dark navy?
Thanks

Von Heather 2012-09-16 14:33:35

Can you send me a picture of this dress in champagne, royal blue, burgundy, and purple, or in every color you have this in please? Thank you :)

Von Dana 2012-07-26 19:32:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist wunderbar! Es hat alles super geklappt. Es hat tolle Qualität und gute Verarbeitung des Materials.
Ich will die Seite gern empfehlen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 00:28:45

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51