A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004827

Originalpreis: € 183.89  Ersparnis  € 53.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Anon 2013-02-18 14:42:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in burgundy in for a concert, and it was great! The dress came earlier than what I indicated, and the sizing was perfectly fit. The dress itself was exactly as shown and was beautiful. I got many compliments on this dress, thanks! It is highly recommended!

Von Susanna 2012-12-20 01:15:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in the color Grape, size 8. The size 8 was as expected,i am a standard size 8 and it fits me perfectly.I like the color too,so beautiful and suits me very much!Very satisfied with it!!!

Von Leigh 2012-11-10 00:57:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is beautiful and it fits perfectly. It's very well made and completely lined. I love it! I've saved so much money (and time) using jenjenhouse without sacrificing any quality whatsoever. totally happy!

Von melissa 2012-10-10 22:49:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my sisters who were recently bridesmaids at my wedding!
They looked stunning and even received many comments from strangers as we walked around for wedding photos.
The dresses were made perfectly!!

Von Dani 2012-10-10 22:47:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in the regency to see the quality before ordering the rest of my bridesmaid dresses.And I absolutely Love it.The colour is beautiful , I am now in the process of getting the other girls sizes so I can order the rest.
And as for shipping time I didnt think it took long at all.Everything happened in the timeline I was told
:)

Von Katarina Karlsson 2012-09-17 03:31:36

I love this dress, but I would like to see pictures on it in different colours (since I don't want a yellow dress).
It looks so amazing and i truly hope I will find the right colour!

Von chelsie miles 2012-09-13 11:13:20

can i see this dress in ivory?

Von ROSA 2012-09-10 15:38:39

Hello!
I would like to buy that dress but im not sure which color. Could you send me all the colors of that dress please.

Thank you

Von Alana Stevens 2012-08-08 03:52:44

Hey could you please send me a picture of the dress in Lilac, watermelon, pearl pink and pink
please and thank you! :) :)

Von Lindsay 2012-07-25 08:15:59

can I see this dress in purple, royal blue, silver, white and red please?

 1 - 10 von 27 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51