A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017002266

Originalpreis: € 146.91  Ersparnis  € 18.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Laura 2012-10-31 01:29:35

i am short and only 156.So many of beautiful dress which is always far away from me.When i saw this dress and mostly impressived by the style of the dress.Then i contact jenjenhouse ,they suggest me to choose the custom size .Yesterday,i received it.The colour is what i dreamt of and fit me perfectly well.Thanks jenjenhouse for your kindly suggestion.

Von nibo 2012-10-12 01:56:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected.
The workmanship is exceptional,
Planning to wear to a wedding and holiday party.
Am recommending this site to all my friends.
Wish I'd known about jenjenhouse when I was looking for my wedding gown.
Will definately buy from you again.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-12 02:21:38

Von Heidi 2012-07-26 03:15:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Vielen Dank! JenJenHouse! Das Kleid sieht so schön aus und passt mir wie angegossen.
Werde meinen Freunden von Ihrer Website erzählen, wenn sie Kleider brauchen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:02:47

Von Tori 2011-08-22 02:23:41

Hey could you pretty please send me photos of this dress on other angles? also in champaigne, gold and burgundy? that would be amazing thankyou :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 02:42:53

Hi Tori,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in white for your reference for we don't have pictures in colors you requested.
Hope they can also help you .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Jasmin 2011-08-16 22:22:32

can the zip be made into a lacing like a corset??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 01:08:31

Hi Jasmin,

This dress can be made with lace up. Just write down your requirements  in theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Von Dolquez DeLaRosa 2011-05-15 17:32:42

what color is this dress

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-18 01:42:44

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51