A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022003344

Originalpreis: € 221.87  Ersparnis  € 95.45

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.41

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lee 2013-01-12 23:19:52

Im a fuller figured girl. (Plus size) I would definately recommend this dress to other fuller figured women!!! I had it custom sized and should have done my measurements better!! As I was pulling the top up all evening...MY fault not yours! Other than that it was PERFECT! I ordered white and I got so many compliments on the dress all evening long! My dress arrived 2 days before my event! When I pulled it out of the plastic bag...it took my breath away!!

I may order the same dress in a different color!!!

Here's a pic of me in it with a very good friend!
Thank you for making me feel beautiful!!!

pic1.jpg

Von rumncoke 2015-11-04 21:12:08

Dress arrived today. It is prettier that I imagined. Looks and feels beautiful on. Thank you Jen Jen, once again your service has been impeccable.

Von Alex 2013-05-21 01:51:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My wife likes it so much. Although it is several days later , I should say it is worth to wait! Your service is so good and reply to me very soon. I think I will shop again! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Von Kiyeta 2013-05-03 16:14:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the dress a size smaller than I actually am, so hopefully I will be able to fit it within the 3 months I have to lose 1 dress size. It's beautifully made with what looks like good quality material and I hope I can get in it because I love it!

Von Denise 2013-04-20 14:30:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super schnelle Lieferung!!! Das Kleid ist sehr schön! Jederzeit bestelle ich gerne wieder. Kann dressierst nur weiter empfehlen.

Von Tammy evans 2013-03-20 01:49:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolute great company to buy from. They will do whatever they can to accommodate your needs as they had done for me. I received my dress very fast and a lot sooner than expected.

I will definitely shop with dress first again and again. I ordered a yellow dress, it was exactly as shown in the picture, perfect fit and absolutely beautiful.. 100% recommended for dresses to buy online and be 100% satisfied without having to worry if its going to look as it did in the picture or if it will fit.

Love dress first.

Thank you so much for everything and I appreciate what you done for me. Im very happy with the dress and I'll be back for more as I will also pass your sight onto my family and friends.

Thanks again,

Tammy

Von Anaid 2013-01-04 10:24:26

I love this dress but I would like to make sure that there are no children involved in the factory nor the employees are exploited. I would not conceive to have fun in this dress if someone suffered doing it.

Thank you

Von Nathalie 2012-12-28 11:28:17

Bonne réception à la date demandé. La robe est très belle et conforme aux photos. Elle est parfaite...
Petite amélioration à faire au niveau de l'emballage.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-28 23:56:37

Von Melissa 2012-12-19 23:51:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I spent the extra money and ordered the custom measurements. It fits like a glove!!All of the part of my dress fit me so much and no need for any slight alteration!!Almost all of my friends and families said I am so charming with it!!!

Von Sandra 2012-12-19 22:26:05

die zwei Kleider passen perfekt! es gibt keine bessere mehr! wir danken Ihnen für Ihre tolle Verarbeitung für meine Hochzeit! Ich liebte die Verarbeitung so sehr und habe wieder drei Kleider bestellt und kann jetzt kaum erwarten. nochmals vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 22:34:36

 1 - 10 von 95 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51