A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #018004808

Originalpreis: € 297.82  Ersparnis  € 148.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rejean_marielle 2015-06-26 10:50:26

J'ai adorer le service sur mesure .
Ma robe est arriver à la bonne date !
En parfaite état !
Exactement comme sur la photo .
Et surtout ont répondait à toutes mes question tout je long de la fabrication .

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von kristine hasseleid 2012-11-19 13:01:34

This dress is so nice and beautiful , this is to my prom and i really love it !
It`s better in the reality than on the picture and I don`t think that eas inposible !

pic1.jpg

Von Millie Loyer 2013-10-28 05:50:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Je suis tres satisfaite de ma robe, je serai magnifique a mon balle. Je suis tres heureuse du resultat et elle est en tres bon etat! Je l'ais recu sans encombre. Merci jenny joseph !!

Von Tanja Medan 2013-08-09 03:46:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beautiful dress that made ​​my daughter's beautiful at the party. Well fitting, perhaps a little too long on the back side, better to shorten it before :-).
I am very satisfied and would rcommend it!

Von Tanja 2013-07-18 03:29:28

Sehr schnelle Antwort, sehr nett, Kundenorientiert

Von Honey 2013-06-21 00:02:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased my dress, shoes, petticoat, bridesmaid dresses, and mother of the bride dress. We couldn't be happier with the service. The dresses came in on time and were in perfect condition. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend your online shop.

Von Jazlyn 2013-05-22 15:49:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress before it was even expected!! It is gorgeous :) thanks so much

Von kiana_mcghee 2013-03-29 11:53:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I placed my order for this dress march 15,2013 and received it March 28,2013. It is absolutely gorgeous. Everything is exactly how it is described in the picture and I LOVE IT. I told them I needed it before April 7th and it got here in no time at all. I highly recommend buying from this website;)

Von Maria 2012-12-24 18:39:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I think I will also order the black. I got it in the red . I just love it. I don't know when I will find a dress this easily on line again, so I am buying another.great one.

Von Carine 2012-12-10 01:18:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality is really nice. A few of the sequins are loose and there are some extra threads that need to be trimmed but nothing major or noticeable. i like the color i choose in red, similar to the picture. very thank you guys. make me confidence.

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51