Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Satin Ärmellos Correas de hombro mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Satin Ärmellos Correas de hombro mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Pailletten #010002153

Originalpreis: € 219.87  Ersparnis  € 99.95

€ 119.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von xX.cookies.tho.Xx 2015-01-23 19:16:42

I ordered this dress for my 9 year old cousin because she wanted to look similar to me on my Sweet 16. Let me just say, it really exceeded my expectations!! We ordered it a size 13 in royal blue and she looked absolutely adorable!! The ruffles were the best part too!! Thank you for creating such a wonderful dress!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von yamel 2012-06-19 06:34:29

hello
I want to know if the dress was available in purple size 14 years thank you for answering me very soon thank you bye

Von yamel 2012-06-18 06:41:25

hello I wanted to know if the dress was available in purple fourteen thank you for answering me quickly thank you

Von Hilde Tallaksen 2012-05-31 01:23:47

Dear Sirs,

Is it possible to buy an underskirt to the dress in this size I`ve bought to my daughter?

Best regards,
Hilde Tallaksen

Von linda 2011-09-28 05:38:31

cam this dress be made in crush orange. i need it for a pageant and that color would be perfect.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 02:23:56

Hi linda,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color crush orange is not available now. We strongly recommend you to choose the color in the color drop down list .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von April 2011-07-22 19:56:16

What color is the dress in the pic and is it really strapless or does it hacpve spaghetti straps.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-25 00:19:22

Hi April,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

The color in the picture is actually watermelon. It is not listed in our color chart. But we can still make the dress in this color for you. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us you need this color when you check out.

The dress is a strapless. But we can add straps for you. You'll have to pay for an extra $15 for this alteration. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to15.  Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Hope we could have your business soon.

Von April 2011-07-22 19:52:38

This is really a question. 1. What color is the dress in the picture and 2. is it really strapless or does it have spaghetti straps? I really want this for my 3 year old daughter, but not sure if she could wear it without spaghetti straps.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-25 00:19:27

Hi April,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

The color in the picture is actually watermelon. It is not listed in our color chart. But we can still make the dress in this color for you. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us you need this color when you check out.

The dress is a strapless. But we can add straps for you. You'll have to pay for an extra $15 for this alteration. Please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to15.  Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Hope we could have your business soon.

Von Cameo 2011-07-19 05:50:36

My little sister wants to use this dress for a pagent, but she wans sleeves on it. Can you custom tailor sleeves on the dress? If so where do I put that.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-19 23:14:14

Hi Cameo,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
We have 2 solutions for you to choose for this dress. 
 
1. We highly recommend you to order a wrap with sleeves for this dress. Please go to this web link for the wrap you need: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

 
2. We can add sleeves to this dress according to your specifications. It will take 20 USD more to add the sleeves. Just write down your requirements in the Special

 Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart.We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Uyen 2011-07-18 04:29:38

Carol, my little girl who will be the flower girl, loves your dress. And she is so excited to wear the dress you guys made. Thank you!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98