A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Blumen Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Blumen Gestufte Rüschen #007000872

Originalpreis: € 146.91  Ersparnis  € 29.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Diana 2012-06-09 03:58:03

Hello,
can you please send me a picture of the top half of this dress so I can see the details better.
And I would love to see it in black and brown:-)
Thank you!

Von frances curry 2011-11-23 14:24:59

aslo wanted to mention that your choose of colors are wonderful, you offer an very good selection for any occasion. I was just so pleased because the bridal store were I live does not offer a dress like this in white. Because it is consider a bridesmaid dress, I was told it would over shadow the bride, when I explained it was not for a wedding, it was for our choir concert and this was the color we were wearing, she just said I am sorry but these bridesmaid dresses cannot be ordered in white.

Von frances curry 2011-11-23 14:08:00

Hi JJ

This dress was a perfect fit, however I had to do some adjustments to the straps myself. I highly recommend it and for me it is a 5 star dress. Although the price has dropped $10.00 since I made my purchase 10-4-2011. I would definitely order from here again, and recommed it to other people

Von CR 2011-09-27 08:55:35

Can you please send me a picture of the back of this dress and also a close up of the top half of the dress so i can see the detail more clearly.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 23:05:20

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von kk 2011-09-26 19:24:42

Sheath Strapless Floor-Length Satin Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000872) I want to order this dress, it is described as strapless, however it looks as though it does have straps. Which is correct? Are the straps considered an accessory? Do you have a picture of the dress in Burgundy or any other color?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 19:36:55

Hi KK,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

The dress is described as Sleeveless and comes with spaghetti straps. Please re-check the information carefully.

I attached some pictures of this dress in daffodil for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful. Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98